Website Manager

Franklin Wake Soccer Club


President - Chris Straits
Vice President - Ryan Phillips
Treasurer -Derek Schmidt
Secretary/Communications -Rhonda Robinson
Fields Manager -Dean Elliott
Registrar - Chris Peterson
Director of Referees - David Young
Coaching Director - Joy Fleming
Purchasing Director -OPEN 
Challenge/Classic Director - Brian Cole
Risk Management Coordinator - Maria Martin
General Contact 


FWSC Bylaws

Contact the Board

Contact the Board in writing:

Franklin Wake Soccer Club
PO Box 689
Youngsville, NC 27596
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2023 Franklin Wake Soccer Club Login