Website Manager

Franklin Wake Soccer Club

Board Volunteers

Name Title Email
President Chris Straits [email protected]
Vice President Ryan Phillips [email protected]
Treasurer Derek Schmidt [email protected]
Secretary Rhonda Robinson [email protected]
Fields Manager Dean Elliott [email protected]
Registrar Chris Peterson [email protected]
Director of Referees David Young [email protected]
Coaching Director Joy Fleming [email protected]
Challenge/Classic Director Brian Cole [email protected]
Risk Management Coordinator Maria Martin [email protected]
Communications Director Mason Hurt [email protected]
Purchasing Director

For general inquiries, please email [email protected].

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2024 Franklin Wake Soccer Club Login